Make an appointment
Patient profile Registration
Make an appointment

Composite breast augmentation

Duration
Time of procedure
180 min
Pain level
Pain level
Result
Result
After 6 months
Cost
Cost
from 350 000 RUB

Current trends in breast augmentation are the combined use of silicone implants and lipofilling. Placement of small-volume silicone implant with a dynamic projection point allows you to set the correct breast shape, and using lipofilling will make the implant almost imperceptible and emphasize the natural contour.

This operation is performed for:

  • eliminate congenital or acquired changes in the female breast
  • enhance aesthetic appeal

METHOD: The placement of a silicone implant with a dynamic projection point is carried out through submammar, transaxillary or pereareolar access. Fat graft is collected using the minimally invasive liposuction method, which, after pretreatment, is introduced around the implant, intramuscularly and subcutaneously.

ANESTHESIA: combined (intravenous - endotracheal)

REHABILITATION:3 months without sports, up to a month without thermal procedures

DURATION: The manufacturer of implants gives a lifetime guarantee for implants, but this does not exclude the possibility of reoperation associated with the progression of age-related processes and changes in breast tissue

Записаться
Личный кабинет пациента Регистрация
Записаться

Композитное увеличение груди

Продолжительность
Время
180 минут
Болезненность
Болезненность
Результат
Результат
через 6 месяцев
Стоимость
Стоимость
от 300 000 RUB


Современные тенденции в увеличении груди - это комбинированное использование силиконовых имплантов и липофиллинга. Установка силиконового импланта малого объема с динамичной точкой проекции позволяет выставить правильную форму груди, а использование липофиллинга сделает имплант практически неощутимым и подчеркнет естественный контур.

Данная операция выполняется для:

  • устранения врожденных или приобретенных изменений женской груди
  • улучшения эстетической привлекательности

МЕТОДИКА: установка силиконового импланта с динамической проекционной точкой осуществляется через субмаммарный, трансаксилярный или переареолярный доступ. Методом минимально-инвазивной липосакции собирается аутожир, который, после предварительной обработки, вводится вокруг импланта, внутримышечно и подкожно

АНЕСТЕЗИЯ: комбинированная (внутривенный - эндотрахеальный)

РЕАБИЛИТАЦИЯ:20-30 дней без спорта, до месяца без термальных процедур

ДЛИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ: производитель имплантатов дает пожизненную гарантию на имплантаты, однако это не исключает возможность повторной операции, связанный с прогрессией возрастных процессов и изменением тканей груди